2017-12-19 21:29:27

The electric pallet has a standing platform and the operator can drive with the car. The electric walking mode of stepless speed regulation, high power DC motor hydraulic station, accords with ergonomics handle, makes the vehicle meet the requirements of modern logistics handling, such as strong loading and unloading capacity, fast tray operation, convenient operation and comfort. The electric pallet car is equipped with high performance power battery and portable charger. The main configuration, structure and performance characteristics of electric pallet carrier are:

1., the electric pallet car provides the integral motor drive system (including electromagnetic brake); the vertical arranged series walking motor is running at low temperature and reliable performance, and has the function of driving and steering.

2., the integrated hydraulic power unit of the electric pallet truck sets up the lifting motor, control valve, gear oil pump and fuel tank and pipe accessories. It works smoothly, reliably, energy saving and noise reduction.

3. electric pallet car MOS tube electronic control components, with stepless speed control and thermal protection and other functions.

4. electric pallet carrier high quality, large capacity domestic 430Ah battery, lengthening continuous working time, improve production efficiency. (can be equipped with imported battery according to user's demand)

5. electric pallet car four link mechanism cargo fork lifting system, work more reliable, manufacturing more convenient and easy to obtain higher manufacturing precision.

6. electric pallet van is set up with wide operating armrest and fixed station type anti skid operating platform to provide more humanized safety protection for operators.

7. electric pallet vehicles use three dimensional software to design the system and parts.

8. electric pallet carrier vehicle use industrial modeling design to carry on the new appearance creative design.

9. all the wheels of electric pallet are imported with polyamine.

The electric pallet car has a compact structure and can be used in the small space. Imported manipulator, safe and reliable, stepless speed change, safe and easy to operate. The electric pallet car can be selected according to the different crowd. The super strength drive wheel is efficient and reliable. Citing the driving mechanism of the latest technology, it is reliable, stable, low energy consumption and low noise.

2017-12-19 21:29:27

伟德betvictorapp苹果有站立平台,操控者可随车驾驶。无级调速的电动行走方式,大功率的直流电机液压站,符合人机工程学的手柄,使该车型满足装卸承载能力强、托盘快速运转、操控方便舒适的现代物流搬运要求。伟德betvictorapp苹果随车配备高性能动力电瓶和便携式充电器。 电动托盘搬运车主要配置及结构、性能特点:
      1. 伟德betvictorapp苹果提供整体式电机驱动系统(含有电磁制动器);立式布置的串励行走电机,低热运行,性能可靠;具有行驶和转向功能。
      2. 电动托盘搬运车集成化的液压动力单元,集起升电机、控制阀、齿轮油泵及油箱管路附件于一身,工作平稳、可靠、节能、降噪。
      3. 伟德betvictorapp苹果MOS管电控元器件,具有无级调速及热保护等功能。
      4. 电动托盘搬运车高品质、大容量的国产430Ah蓄电池,延长连续工作时间,提高生产作业效率。(可根据用户需求配备进口蓄电池)
      5. 伟德betvictorapp苹果四连杆机构货叉起升系统,工作更加可靠,制造更加简便且容易获得较高的制造精度。
      6. 电动托盘搬运车整车设置有宽大的操作扶手和固定站式防滑操作平台,为操作人员提供更人性化的安全保护。
      7. 伟德betvictorapp苹果整车运用三维软件进行系统及零部件设计。
      8. 电动托盘搬运车整车运用工业造型设计进行全新的外观创意设计。
      9. 伟德betvictorapp苹果所有车轮均采用聚胺脂进口件。
      伟德betvictorapp苹果的结构紧凑,在小空间内照样能使用。进口操纵手把,安全可靠;无级变速,安全,易操作。伟德betvictorapp苹果可以根据不同人群选择。超强度的驱动轮,高效、可靠。引用最新技术的驱动机构,可靠、平稳、低能耗、低噪音。