2017-12-19 21:30:40

Logistics pallet operation can not only significantly improve the loading and unloading effect, but also change the form of storehouse, ship structure, loading and unloading facilities and management organization of railway and other transportation modes. In the packaging of goods, it promotes the standardization and modularization of the packaging, and even has a significant impact on the general mode of production other than the loading and unloading. As the production equipment is more and more precise, the degree of automation is higher and higher, the production plan is stronger and the management mode is progressively advanced. The transportation between processes and the supply of materials and semi-finished products to the production line is more and more important.

In order to enable the logistics pallet to be used for a long time and safely, we wish to use the tray correctly according to the following requirements:

1, the tray should avoid sunlight exposure, so as to avoid aging and shorten the service life.

2. It is strictly forbidden to throw the goods in the tray at the height. Reasonably determine the way the goods are stacked in the pallet. The goods are placed evenly, do not concentrate on the stacking, and the eccentricity is stacked. The tray carrying heavy objects should be placed on a flat surface or on the surface of the object.

3. It is strictly forbidden to throw the tray down from the height to avoid the crackle and crack of the tray because of the violent impact.

4, when betvictor or manual hydraulic truck operation, the fork should be as close as possible to the outside side of the fork hole, and the cross needling should be all extended into the pallet, and the angle can be changed after lifting the pallet smoothly. The fork can not impact the side of the tray so as not to cause the tray to break and crack.

5. Shelf - type pallets must be used when the tray is on the shelf. The load capacity is determined according to the structure of the shelf, and the overloading is strictly prohibited.

2017-12-19 21:30:40

伟德betvictor苹果下载作业不仅可以显著提高装卸效果,它的实行,使仓库建筑的形式、船舶的构造、铁路和其他运输方式的装卸设施以及管理组织都发生变化。在货物包装方面,促进了包装规格化和模块化,甚至对装卸以外的一般生产活动方式也都会有显著的影响。随着生产设备越来越精密,自动化程度越来越高,生产的计划性越来越强和管理方式的逐步先进,工序间的搬运和向生产线供给材料和半成品的工作就越发显得重要了。
      为了使伟德betvictor苹果下载能够长久安全地使用,希望按下列要求正确使用托盘:
      1、托盘应避免遭受阳光暴晒,以免引起老化,缩短使用寿命。
      2、严禁将货物从高处抛掷在托盘内。合理确定货物在托盘内的堆放方式。货物均匀置放,不要集中堆放,偏心堆放。承载重物的托盘应放在平整的地面或物体表面上。
      3、严禁将托盘从高处抛落,避免因猛烈地撞击而造成托盘破碎、裂纹。
      4、苹果或手动液压车作业时,叉刺尽量向托盘叉孔外侧靠足,叉刺应全部伸进托盘内,平稳抬起托盘后才可变换角度。叉刺不可撞击托盘侧面以免造成托盘破碎、裂纹。
      5、托盘上货架时,必须采用货架型托盘。承载量根据货架结构而定,严禁超载使用。