2017-12-19 21:31:58

Electric pallet stacker since a rise, easy to use, fast. It is simple in structure, flexible in manipulation, good in micro movement and high in explosion protection. It is suitable for operation in narrow passageway and limited space. It is an ideal equipment for loading and unloading of elevated warehouse and workshop. Widely used in petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, textile industry, paint, paint, coal and other industries, and the port, railway, freight yard, warehouse containing explosive mixture of places for loading and unloading, stacking and handling operations.

Full electric pallet stacker electrical maintenance: every three months, the first is to check the battery electrolyte proportion is appropriate (tropical area by using the proportion of 1.24 (25 degrees), the rest of the proportion of 1.26 (25 degrees), the battery terminals are clean, otherwise must be adjusted according to the provisions of the proportion of electrolyte well, the terminal cleaned and coated with a little Vaseline, correct tightening. Then check whether the electrical connector is reliable, whether the switch is normal, and check whether the electrical insulation is normal (electrical parts and car body insulation resistance should be greater than 0.5M Europe or above).

Rio Suzhou Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional material a sales, service as one of the handling equipment enterprises, mainly sales of pallet trucks, betvictor trucks, platform trucks, tank cars, electric betvictors, tractors, elevators and other types of products, the company's stacker operation, can greatly improve work efficiency, reduce labor the strength of the workers, to win the market competition opportunities for enterprises. Consulting phone: 0512-68562785.

2017-12-19 21:31:58

伟德betvictor下载自走电升,使用方便,快捷。其结构简单、操控灵活、微动性好、防爆安全性能高。适用于狭窄通道和有限空间内的作业,是高架仓库、车间装卸托盘化的理想设备。广泛应用于石油、化工、制药、轻纺、军工、油漆、颜料、煤炭等工业,以及港口、铁路、货场、仓库等含有爆炸性混合物的场所,进行装卸、堆码和搬运作业。

全伟德betvictor下载电器保养:每隔三个月进行一次,首先是检查蓄电池电解液的比重是否适当(热带地区采用比重1.24(25℃时),其他地区采用比重1.26(25℃时),电池接线端子是否干净,否则必须将电解液的比重按规定调整好,将接线端子清理干净,并涂上少许凡士林,正确地拧紧。而后检查各电器接头是否可靠,开关是否正常,并检查电器绝缘是否正常(电器部分与车体的绝缘电阻应大于0.5M欧以上)。

苏州伟德betvictor苹果下载欢迎您公司是一家集销售、服务为一体的专业物料搬运设备企业,主要销售托盘车、堆伟德、平台车、油桶车、电动苹果、牵引车、升降机等各类产品,公司的堆伟德作业,可以极大地提高工作效率,减轻工人的劳动强度,为企业赢得市场竞争的机会。咨询电话:0512-68562785。